Our website uses cookies.

Our site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to function correctly. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not function correctly. To find out more about cookies on this website, see our privacy policy.

Loading

OUR VACUUM SYSTEMS HAVE PROVEN THEMSELVES IN MANY INDUSTRIES AND APPLICATIONS. DAY AFTER DAY. YEAR AFTER YEAR.

20. 2019

Fired up for tough tasks

Ringler have a range of industrial vacuums with special models for the intake of combustible dusts. The five machines from the RI 40 and RI 50 series are used primarily where combustible and explosive dust may be generated in production processes.

read more

22. 2019

Dust removal systems from Ringler

Ringler GmbH have a range of dust removal systems, where the focus is on work protection.

read more

9. 2019

Fully automatic vacuum system for cutting machines

All from one source - for cleaning cutting machines, Ringler GmbH now offers a comprehensive solution. It covers the entire chip process chain from extraction through to preparation for disposal.

read more

17. 2018

Protection from dust - health first!

Anyone who is exposed to dust at work must be protected, because dust can be harmful to health. There is a general dust limit value (OEL-value - occupational exposure limit) for inhalable and alveolar dust. On 14 February 2014 the limit of alveolar dust at the workplace was lowered to 1.25 mg/m³. Until now, a transitional regulation was still in force, but from 1st January 2019 the new OEL-value must be complied with.

read more

4. 2018

colour change

From blue becomes anthracite - the lacquering changes but the values remain.

read more

30. 2018

Don't give dust a chance!

Whether as material or waste, dust is a health risk that should not be underestimated if not handled properly. Once stirred up, even the smallest dust particles need up to five hours to reach the ground again. During these five hours, if inhaled, they can get into the lungs and cause damage.

read more

9. 2018

New Ringler - Website

We are very pleased to present you our new website.We are proud to announce that now the RINGLER homepage is fundamentally modernized and renewed. You can find the homepage at the well-known address.

read more

8. 2018

Trade Fair Report AMB 2018 Stuttgart 18. - 22. 09. 2018

With more than 91,000 visitors and 1,553 exhibitors on 120,000 square metres of exhibition area, AMB 2018 is regarded as the most successful and largest AMB of all time.It was also a very successful AMB for us.

read more

1. 2018

New Ringler vacuum cleaner for flammable dusts

From now on the new industrial vacuum cleaner RI 40 / RI 50, vacuuming of flammable dusts is available. Benefit from the advantages.

read more

9. 2017

Ringler's 50th anniversary

From a supplier for welded and turned parts to becoming the market leader for industrial extractors.Ringler is celebrating its 50th corporate anniversary. The company, headquartered in Waldstetten, is now a subsidiary of Kärcher group. It developed with consistent innovation power to become the market leader for industrial extractors in Germany and Europe.

read more

1. 2016

IE 2 motors

Due to the EU Regulation no. 640/2009 for the design of electric motors in electric motors with the minimum class IE 2 may be put into circulation as of 01/01/2015. Also we use now for our devices IE 2 motors!

read more

2. 2014

Ringler builds RE 502 large-scale extraction unit for metalworking company

Ringler GmbH in Waldstetten has constructed a new RE 502 large-scale extraction unit 5.5 metres tall. Commissioned by a bandsaw machine manufacturer, the new extraction unit has a powerful turbine that can extract up to 6,000 m³ of air per hour, more than twice the volume of our Kärcher Museum in Winnenden.

read more

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies

Unsere Seite verwendet Cookies. Einige der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind notwendig, um die Funktionalität der Website zu garantieren. Sie können alle Cookies von dieser Site löschen und blockieren, aber Teile der Website werden nicht korrekt funktionieren. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies auf dieser Website finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Loading

UNSERE SAUGSYSTEME BEWÄHREN SICH IN DEN UNTERSCHIEDLICHSTEN BRANCHEN UND ANWENDUNGEN. TAG FÜR TAG. JAHR FÜR JAHR.

24. Mai 2019

Verstärkung in der Mitteklasse

Die neuen Industriesauger der IVM-Reihe sind leistungsstarke Geräte zum Saugen großer Mengen verschiedener grober und feiner, sowie gefährlicher, brennbarer und sogar feuchter Materialien.

weiterlesen

20. März 2019

Feuer und Flamme für schwierige Fälle

Ringler bietet Sonderausführungen für die Aufnahme von brennbaren Stäuben an. Die fünf Geräte aus den Serien RI 40 bzw. RI 50 kommen vor allem dort zum Einsatz, wo brennbarer und explosiver Staub in Produktionsprozessen entstehen können.

weiterlesen

22. Februar 2019

Enstaubungsanlagen von Ringler

Die Ringler GmbH hat eine Reihe von Entstaubungsanlagen, bei denen der Arbeitsschutz besonders berücksichtigt wurde.

weiterlesen

9. Januar 2019

Vollautomatische Absauganlage für spanende Maschinen

Alles aus einer Hand – für die Reinigung spanender Maschinen bietet die Ringler GmbH jetzt eine umfassende Systemlösung an. Mit ihr wird die gesamte Späneprozesskette von der Absaugung bis zur Bereitstellung für die Entsorgung abgedeckt.

weiterlesen

17. Dezember 2018

Schutz vor Staub – Gesundheit geht vor!

Wer bei der Arbeit Staub ausgesetzt ist, muss geschützt werden, denn Stäube können gesundheitsschädigende Wirkung haben. Für einatembare und alveolengängige Stäube (E-Stäube und A-Stäube) gibt es einen Allgemeinen Staubgrenzwert (ASGW). Am 14.02.2014 wurde die Grenze von A-Stäuben am Arbeitsplatz auf 1,25 mg/m³ gesenkt. Bisher galt hierfür noch eine Übergangsregelung, doch ab 01.01.2019 muss der neue Grenzwert eingehalten werden.

weiterlesen

4. Dezember 2018

Farbumstellung

Aus blau wird anthrazit - die Lackierung verändert sich aber die Werte bleiben bestehen.

weiterlesen

30. Oktober 2018

Gib Staub keine Chance!

Egal ob als Werkstoff oder Abfall, Stäube sind, bei nicht sachgemäßem Umgang, ein nicht zu unterschätzendes Gesundheitsrisiko. Kleinste Staubpartikel brauchen, einmal aufgewirbelt, bis zu fünf Stunden um wieder auf dem Boden anzukommen. Während dieser fünf Stunden können sie, falls sie eingeatmet werden, in die Lunge gelangen, und so Schäden anrichten.

weiterlesen

9. Oktober 2018

Neue Ringler - Website

Wir freuen uns sehr, Ihnen ab sofort unseren neuen Internetauftritt vorstellen zu können.Unter der bekannten Adresse präsentiert sich die Homepage von RINGLER, nach technischer, optischer und vor allem inhaltlicher Überarbeitung, nun grundlegend modernisiert und erneuert.

weiterlesen

8. Oktober 2018

Messebericht AMB 2018 Stuttgart 18.- 22.09.2018

Mit über 91.000 Fachbesuchern und 1.553 Ausstellern auf 120.000 Quadratmetern Ausstellungsfläche gilt die AMB 2018 als erfolgreichste und größte AMB aller Zeiten.Auch für uns war es eine sehr erfolgreiche AMB.

weiterlesen

1. Januar 2018

Neue Ringler Sauger für brennbare Stäube

Ab sofort erhalten Sie die neuen Industriesauger RI 40 / RI 50, zum Aufsaugen von brennbaren Stäuben. Profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen.

weiterlesen

9. Juli 2017

50 Jahre Ringler

Vom Zulieferer für Schweiß- und Drehteile zum Marktführer für Industriesauger.Die Firma Ringler feiert ihr 50-jähriges Firmenjubiläum. Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Waldstetten, heute eine Tochter der Kärcher-Gruppe, hat sich mit beständiger Innovationskraft zum Marktführer für Industriesauger in Deutschland und Europa entwickelt.

weiterlesen

1. Mai 2016

IE 2 Motoren

Aufgrund der EU Verordnung Nr. 640/2009 zur Gestaltung von Elektromotoren dürfen ab dem 01.01.2015 nur noch Elektromotoren mit der Mindestklasse IE 2 in Umlauf gebracht werden. Auch wir verwenden ab sofort für unsere Geräte IE 2 Motoren!

weiterlesen

2. November 2014

Großabsauganlage RE 502 für metallverarbeitenden Betrieb gebaut

Auf Wunsch eines Herstellers von Bandsägemaschinen, konstruierte die Ringler GmbH in Waldstetten eine neue 5,5 m hohe Großabsauganlage RE 502. Mit ihrer hohen Turbinenleistung fördert die neue Absauganlage bis zu 6.000 m³ Luft pro Stunde.

weiterlesen